CONNECTED: MIND AGAINST
Friday, December 3
1930 Moscow
from 1 900 Р
from 23:30
18+
Event
Venue
Tickets
MIND AGAINST
Their music fully reflects the name: on the one hand, very dark and psychedelic, but at the same time emotional and inspiring. Their understanding of each other is manifested in an exquisite and intricate sound that sends the listener on a unique journey.

In 2013, they released their first release on Life and Death and skyrocketed to the top of the electronic scene. Now the project of the Fognini brothers is perhaps one of the most famous in its style - many consider them to be the founders of the Melodic Techno genre.

The Mind Against performance is a dramatic production filled with the strongest energy. Don't miss the Italians' return to Russia on December 3.
1930 Moscow
This is a completely new concert venue. The hall is located in the historical forging factory, which was built in 1930. 1000 square meters of space and more than 2500 people capacity, as well as advanced technical equipment.

Moscow, Partyiniy pereulok, 1k6
Dance
- Access to the dance floor
- Shared wardrobe
- Shared bar
1 900
rub
DELUXE
The same as Dance +
- Balconies with the best view of the show
- Separate entrance
- Separate wardrobe
- Separate bar
- Separate toilets
5 000
rub
Contacts
site@globalclubbing.com
Information and partnership
vozvrat@globalclubbing.com
Ticket refund
Tel.
Social

CONNECTED: MIND AGAINST
Апрель 2022
1930 Moscow
от 1 900 Р
начало в 23:30
Скоро в продаже!
18+
О мероприятии
О площадке
Категории билетов
MIND AGAINST
Их музыка полностью отражает название: с одной стороны очень мрачная и психоделическая, но в тоже время эмоциональная и воодушевляющая. Их понимание друг друга проявляется в изысканном и замысловатом звуке, который отправляет слушателя в уникальное путешествие.

В 2013 году они выпустили свой первый релиз на Life and Death и молниеносно взлетели на вершину электронной сцены. Сейчас проект братьев Фоньини, пожалуй, один из самых известных в своем стиле - многие считают именно их родоначальниками жанра Melodic Techno.

Выступление Mind Against - это драматическая постановка, наполненная сильнейшей энергетикой. Не пропустите возвращение итальянцев в Россию 3 декабря.
1930 Moscow
Это совершенно новая концертная площадка. Зал расположился в историческом здании кузницы, которое было построено в 1930 году. 1000 квадратных метров площади и более 2500 человек вместимости, а также передовое техническое оснащение.

Москва, Партийный переулок, 1к6
Dance
— Доступ на танцпол
— Общий гардероб
— Общий бар
1 900
рублей
DELUXE
Тоже самое что и Dance +
— Балконы с лучшим видом на шоу
— Отдельный вход
— Отдельный гардероб
— Отдельный бар
— Отдельные туалеты
5 000
рублей
Контакты
site@globalclubbing.com
Информация и сотрудничество
vozvrat@globalclubbing.com
Возврат билетов
+7 (495) 199-2856
Телефон
Соцсети